Our statutory, mandatory and specialist care training courses are delivered in line with the relevant UK legislation and recommended practice mapped and aligned to the QCF framework and the below organisations.

  • Continuing Professional Development (CPD)
  • Alignment to the Skills for Health’s Core Skills Training Framework (CSTF)
  • Care Quality Commission (CQC)
  • Health and Safety Executive (HSE)
  • National Institute for Health and Clinical Excellence (NICE)
  • The Resuscitation Council (UK)
  • Qualifications and Credits Framework (QCF)
  • Nursing and Midwifery Council (NMC) revalidation for registered nurses and midwives

Please ask us for recommendations from other businesses for how it has improved their inspection ratings, helped with passing audits and remaining compliant.

Category: Health & Social Care FAQ